New Cover Reveal!

So, a kind patron bought me some new covers. Don’t ask me what I did for him. Ha ha. Seriously, they are beautiful, and I cannot wait to show them to you! The kind folks at Wicked Book Covers really went above and beyond to create an entirely new expression of the emotion involved in The Switch Stories. Stick around, as they will be revealed on Memorial Day, 2015!

As to Switch It OFF, I am busily working on it! I am hopeful to have it to you by the fall.
Cover Tease ON

Leave a Reply

